Daily Puja

Daily Puja

The importance of daily puja in Hindu families marks as the source for creating honour, reverence, adoration and peace among human society. It is believed that as you perform daily puja you get few moments to connect yourself to almighty. With daily puja you get the real moments of life for yourself and the sense of enlightment touches your soul. This is a feeling that makes you feel grateful about your life. The rituals of offering flowers, milk, prasada, etc. is a way of showing your gratefulness to almighty. It actually gives strength to your inner mind. The importance of daily puja lies in creating right kind of ambience at home. As you receive the peace in your mind you start spreading it in your family. Hence it is very necessary to have daily puja. Teach your children to practice daily puja and make it mandatory. As they grow old they will start realising its importance., while handling the affairs of the world.  

A perfect choice to make your day-to-day life a smooth play. The best gift you can give to yourself: a dedicated priest chanting mantras on your behalf 2 hours daily for 365 days of the year.

Benefits of Daily Puja:
1. To bless your daily tasks with success and fulfillment.
2. To balance your 7 chakras on daily basis.
3. To strengthen the powers of favourable planets.
Deities invoked on daily basis:
1. Ganesh: for removing obstacles in daily path, clarity, relationship.
2. Trinity (Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva): love, success in all endeavours.
3. Mahamrityunjaya: good health, stability.
4. Gayatri: wisdom, knowledge, creativity, decision making.
5. MahaLakshmi: wealth, recognition, respect.
6. Durga: power, universal wisdom, protection.
7. 9 Planets: To pacify the malefics of evil planets and strengthen the powers of favourable planets.
Puja service includes: Sankalp, 108 chants of Ganesh mantra, 108 chants of (Brahma, Vishnu & Shiva mantras), 108 chants of Mahamrityunjaya mantra, 108 chants of Gayatri mantra, 108 chants of MahaLakshmi mantra, 108 chants of Durga mantra, 972 chants for the nine planets (108 chants for each planet).
Duration: 2 hours daily
No. of priest: 1 

Puja Service include

Swastivachan, Sankalp, Ganesh Pujan, Kalash Sthapana, Punyiyahvachan, Abhishek, Shodask matrika Kuldevi Pujan, nandi shraddh Pitr Samarn, 64 Yogini Pujan, Vastu Pujan, Sarvatobhandr mandal Pujan, ShetraPal Pujan, Navgraha Mandal Pujan, 108 chants of Ganesh and nine Planets, Baglamukhi Pujan , Yantra Pujan and Abhishekam, Honey Abhishekam, Turmeric Abhishekam , Baglamukhi Mantra chants, Aarti, Pushpanjali, Bhramin Bhojan

Please provide your Full name, DOB, Time and Place of Birth and Puja Sankalp. You may also include names of your family members and near and dear ones in the Puja. You can use Skype to take Sankalp or see the Priest taking Sankalp on your behalf. For More Details Email Us or Contacts Us:- +918369513699

You may also order Puja DVD or Live Streaming of the Puja by clicking on the following Link (Puja DVD and Live Streaming - Link).

A short video of Sankalp being taken, along with Puja Photographs, Prasad and Puja Tokri will be sent after successful completion of the Puja. Puja will be held on an auspicious day and will be completed with all the required Vedic rituals. You will also be provided with the contact number of Punditji to speak with him or to listen to Sankalp being taken during the Puja.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Views: 1323
  • Product Code: Chakra Balancing
  • Availability: In Stock
  • INR1,100.00
  • Ex Tax: INR1,100.00

Available Options